Staff Contact Details

Information

info@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Headteacher

headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

School Main Phoneline: 020 8698 8911

Senior Management Team  

Mr Richard Tutt - Regional Director headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Ms Cassidy - Principal

headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Ms Oragano - Vice Principal loragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Mr Dennis Antiri -  Assistant Principal dantiri@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Mr Ferdinand Magar - Assistant Principal fmagar@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Attendance

Student Absence

020 8698 8911  ext 151

Attendance and Welfare Manager
Mr Ali
020 8461 9148 sali@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Head of Year

Year 7 Ms Gaji   kgaji@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Year 8 Mr Alexander 020 8698 8911 ext 157 dalexander@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Year 9 Ms Swanson 020 8698 8911 ext 138 kswanson@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Year 10 Mr Jones 020 8698 8911 ext 130 sjones@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Year 11

Mr Edwards

020 8698 8911 ext 104

cedwards@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Years 12 & 13

Mr Antiri

020 8698 8911 ext 147

dantiri@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Head of Department

English 

Ms Bassett

abassett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Maths

Ms Zejnuli

SZejnuli@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Science (Curriculum Lead)

Mr Frith

DFrith@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Business & Computing

Mr Antiri

danitiri@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Citizenship

Mr Robbins

orobbins@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

MFL

Ms Steele

zsteele@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Drama

Ms Cooper

zcooper@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Music

Mr Daly

mdaly@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Design Foundation 

Ms Oragano

loragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

PE

Mr Barrett

abarrett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Inclusion 

Ms Oragano

loragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Geography

Mr Robbins

orobbins@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

History

Ms Strickett

pstrickett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

SENCO Ms Oragano loragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

DEC

Ms McQuillan

JMcQuillan@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning

This website uses cookies

Marketing cookies - we use cookies from 3rd party sites (Facebook Pixel) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

see terms for more infomation