Staff Contact Details



School Main Phoneline: 020 8698 8911


Student Absence

020 8698 8911  ext 151

Attendance and Welfare Manager 020 8461 9148

Senior Management Team  

Ms Katie Gillam  Regional Director

Ms Clare Cassidy 


Ms Lucy Oragano   Vice Principal
Mr Dennis Antiri   Assistant Principal
Mr Aston Barrett  Assistant Principal

Ms Zoe Cooper   Assistant Principal

Ms Teresa Dunseith  Assistant Principal

Mr Machel Hewitt Assistant Principal

Ms Philippa Strickett  Assistant Principal

Head of Year

Year 7 Ms Betsy Freeman

Year 8 Mr Chris Edwards

Year 9 Ms Esme Hedges

Year 10 Mr Seabert Jones
Year 11 Mr Seabert Jones
Years 12 & 13 Mr Machel Hewitt

Head of Department


Ms Kristina Lennon

Maths Ms Selvia Zejnuli

Science (Curriculum Lead)

Mr Dale Frith

Business & Computing

Mr Patience Olenga
Geography Ms Sam Luck
History Ms Philippa Strickett


Ms Zoe Steele


Ms Zoe Cooper


Mr Gianluca Gentile

Art and Design

Ms Esme Hedges  


Mr Aston Barrett


Ms Lucy Oragano

SENCO Ms Lucy Oragano

United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy