School term dates 2021-22

Autumn term  

  • Wednesday 1 September to Friday 21 October 
  • Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 28 October
  • Monday 13 October to Friday 17 December 

Spring term

  • Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February (29 days)
  • Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
  • Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April (30 days)

Summer term

  • Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May (28 days) (the early May bank holiday will be taken on 2 May)
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
  • Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July (35 days)
  • Term Dates 2022-2023

    School term dates for Lewisham schools in the year 2022-23


    Autumn term


    Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21 October 
    Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
    Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 


    Spring term


    Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 
    Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
    Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 


    Summer term


    Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May  (the early May bank holiday will be taken on 1 May)
    Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
    Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July (the spring bank holiday will be taken on 29 May)

    Public holidays


    Christmas Day: Sunday 25 December 2022 (Tuesday 27 December substitute day)
    Boxing Day: Monday 26 December 2022
    New Year's Day: Sunday 1 January 2023 (Monday 2January substitute day)
    Good Friday: Friday 7 April 2023
    Easter Monday: Monday 1 O April 2023

     

Public Holidays

  • Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December 2021 (Monday 27 December substitute day)
  • Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December 2021 (Tuesday 28 December substitute day)
  • New Year’s Day: Saturday 1 January 2022 (Monday 3 January substitute day)
  • Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022
  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring bank holiday: Monday 30 May 2022
  • Summer bank holiday: Monday 29 August 2022

INSET Days (school closed)

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Year 11 and Year 12 Induction)
  • Friday 15th October 2021 
  • Friday 26th November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022 
  • Friday 24th June 2022
  • Monday 27th June 2022

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning

This website uses cookies

We use Google Analytics cookies to help improve the content of this site, tick the Analytics and click on save if you agree to this. The analytics data is anonymous.

see terms for more infomation