Staff Contact Details



School Main Phoneline: 020 8698 8911

Senior Management Team  

Mr Richard Tutt - Regional Director

Ms Clare Cassidy - Principal

Ms Lucy Oragano - Vice Principal
Mr Dennis Antiri -  Assistant Principal
Mr Ferdinand Magar - Assistant Principal


Student Absence

020 8698 8911  ext 151

Attendance and Welfare Manager
Mr Syed Ali
020 8461 9148

Head of Year

Year 7 Ms  Karen Swanson 020 8698 8911 ext 121
Year 8 Ms E Hedges 020 8698 8911 ext 157
Year 9 Mr David Alexander 020 8698 8911 ext 138
Year 10 & 11 Mr Seabert Jones 020 8698 8911 ext 130
Years 12 & 13

Mr Dennis Antiri

020 8698 8911 ext 147

Head of Department


Ms Alexandra Bassett


Ms Selvia Zejnuli

Science (Curriculum Lead)

Mr Dale Frith

Business & Computing

Mr Dennis Antiri


Ms Zoe Steele


Ms Zoe Cooper


Mr Michael Daly

Design Foundation 

Ms Lucy Oragano


Mr Aston Barrett


Ms Lucy Oragano


Ms Phillippa Strickett

SENCO Ms Lucy Oragano

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning

This website uses cookies

We use Google Analytics cookies to help improve the content of this site, tick the Analytics and click on save if you agree to this. The analytics data is anonymous.

see terms for more infomation