Staff Contact Details

Information

info@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Headteacher

headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

School Main Phoneline: 020 8698 8911

Senior Management Team  

Mr Richard Tutt - Regional Director headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Ms Clare Cassidy - Principal

headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Ms Lucy Oragano - Vice Principal loragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Mr Dennis Antiri -  Assistant Principal dantiri@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Mr Ferdinand Magar - Assistant Principal fmagar@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Attendance

Student Absence

020 8698 8911  ext 151

Attendance and Welfare Manager
Mr Syed Ali
020 8461 9148 sali@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Head of Year

Year 7 Ms  Karen Swanson 020 8698 8911 ext 121 kgaji@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Year 8 Ms E Hedges 020 8698 8911 ext 157 dalexander@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Year 9 Mr David Alexander 020 8698 8911 ext 138 kswanson@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Year 10 & 11 Mr Seabert Jones 020 8698 8911 ext 130 sjones@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Years 12 & 13

Mr Dennis Antiri

020 8698 8911 ext 147

dantiri@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Head of Department

English 

Ms Alexandra Bassett

abassett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Maths

Ms Selvia Zejnuli

SZejnuli@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Science (Curriculum Lead)

Mr Dale Frith

DFrith@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Business & Computing

Mr Dennis Antiri

danitiri@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

MFL

Ms Zoe Steele

zsteele@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Drama

Ms Zoe Cooper

zcooper@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Music

Mr Michael Daly

mdaly@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Design Foundation 

Ms Lucy Oragano

loragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

PE

Mr Aston Barrett

abarrett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Inclusion 

Ms Lucy Oragano

loragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

History

Ms Phillippa Strickett

pstrickett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

SENCO Ms Lucy Oragano loragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning

This website uses cookies

We use Google Analytics cookies to help improve the content of this site, tick the Analytics and click on save if you agree to this. The analytics data is anonymous.

see terms for more infomation