Staff Contact Details

Information

info@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Headteacher

headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

School Main Phoneline: 020 8698 8911

Attendance

Student Absence

020 8698 8911  ext 151

Attendance and Welfare Manager 020 8461 9148

Senior Management Team  

Ms Katie Gillam  Regional Director headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Ms Clare Cassidy 

Principal

headteacher@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Ms Lucy Oragano   Vice Principal lucy.oragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Mr Dennis Antiri   Assistant Principal dennis.antiri@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Mr Aston Barrett  Assistant Principal

aston.barrett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Ms Zoe Cooper   Assistant Principal

zoe.cooper@sedgehllacademy.org.uk

Ms Teresa Dunseith  Assistant Principal

teresa.dunseith@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Mr Machel Hewitt Assistant Principal

machel.hewitt@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Ms Philippa Strickett  Assistant Principal

philippa.strickett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Head of Year

Year 7 Ms Betsy Freeman

bethany.freeman@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Year 8 Mr Chris Edwards

christopher.edwards@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Year 9 Ms Esme Hedges

esme.hedges@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Year 10 Mr Seabert Jones seabert.jones@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Year 11 Mr Seabert Jones seabert.jones@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Years 12 & 13 Mr Machel Hewitt

machel.hewitt@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Head of Department

English 

Ms Kristina Lennon

kristina.lennon@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Maths Ms Selvia Zejnuli

selvia.zejnuli@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Science (Curriculum Lead)

Mr Dale Frith

dale.frith@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Business & Computing

Mr Patience Olenga

patience.olenga@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
Geography Ms Sam Luck samantha.luck@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
History Ms Philippa Strickett philippa.strickett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

MFL

Ms Zoe Steele

zoe.steele@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Drama

Ms Zoe Cooper

zoe.cooper@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Music

Mr Gianluca Gentile

gianluca.gentile@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Art and Design

Ms Esme Hedges

esme.hedges@sedgehillacademy.org.uk  

PE

Mr Aston Barrett

aston.barrett@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

Inclusion 

Ms Lucy Oragano

lucy.oragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk

SENCO Ms Lucy Oragano lucy.oragano@sedgehillacademy.org.uk
 

United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies